IMAGE | Match Change

D.C. United's Kickoff Time Against the San Jose Earthquakes on May 1 has been changed to 11 p.m. ET

D.C. United have announced that the kickoff time for the club’s away match against the San Jose Earthquakes on May 1, 2021 has been moved to 11 p.m. ET (8 p.m. PT). The match was originally scheduled for 10 p.m ET (7 p.m. PT). 
 
Additional information about the broadcast and streaming options will be made available by the D.C. Communications Team at a later date. 
Topics: