Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 3:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00AM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Friday, August 21, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:15PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS

  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WJLA 24/7 News
    MLS