Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 TBD
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS