Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, April 10, 2021 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Preseason

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA+, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA+, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PAYPAL PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    HISTORIC CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 TBD
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at CF MONTREAL
    TBC
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 6:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    WEST END STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00PM ET
    CF MONTREAL
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    TBD
    Broadcast: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com, ESPN+
    MLS