United encourages fans to purchase single match tickets as early as possible to ensure the best seat location and price. Single match pricing will vary depending on market demand, day of the week, and time of year.

DATE

OPPONENT

TICKETS

Sunday, April 21

4 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 4

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 12

7 PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 22

Friendly Match

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 29

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 1

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, June 26

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 29

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Friday, July 12

7 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 4

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 11

7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 21

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 22

8 PM

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 6

4 PM

Buy Tickets

Want to catch every minute of the action at Audi Field, plus receive exclusive membership benefits? Click here to learn how you can start your season ticket membership today.

 

Have a question about D.C. United tickets? Text “TICKETS” to 202-655-2842 and a member of our team will reach out to assist you.