Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 5-1
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:00PM ET
    CLUB PUEBLA
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FloFC
    MLS