CONCACAF Draw May 28

On October 1, 2013, D.C. United beat Real Salt Lake and won the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, qualifying for the 2014-15 The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) Champions League.

Tomorrow, D.C. United will learn its opponents for the group stage of this year's CONCACAF Champions League in its official draw. At 7 p.m., the draw will begin at the InterContinental at Doral in Miami, and the 24-team tournament will have an official schedule.

Here are the teams, divided by region:

North America: D.C. United (U.S.); Montreal Impact/Toronto FC (Canada 1); Club de Fútbol América (Mexico); Cruz Azul Fútbol Club (Mexico); Club de Fútbol Pachuca (Mexico); Club Leon (Mexico); New York Red Bulls (U.S.); Portland Timbers (U.S.); Sporting Kansas City (U.S.)

Caribbean: Alpha United Football Club (Guyana); Waterhouse Football Club (Jamaica); Puerto Rico Bayamon FC (Puerto Rico).

Central America: Belmopan Bandits (Belize); Deportivo Saprissa (Costa Rica); Liga Deportiva Alajuelense (Costa Rica); Asociación Deportiva Isidro Metapan (El Salvador); FAS/Dragon (El Salvador 2); Club Social y Deportivo Comunicaciones (Guatemala); Club Social y Deportivo Municipal (Guatemala); Club Deportivo Olimpia (Honduras); Real Club Deportivo España (Honduras); Tauro Fútbol Club (Panama); Chorrillo Fútbol Club (Panama); Real Estelí Fútbol Club (Nicaragua).

Stay tuned to for the announcement of our opponents. 

Check out the below infographic which explains which tournament DCU will be participating in this season, as well as its history in both U.S. Open Cup and CONCACAF.