2012 video van

Video truck schedule

Be on the lookout for our video truck driving around Washington, DC and the region. When it stops, you can have have your picture taken in the wall next to Brandon McDonald, Chris Pontius, Robbie Russell, and Daniel Woolard. Help defend RFK Stadium by joining us for the international friendly versus Paris Saint-Germain on July 28 and the four home matches in August. The club needs you. Get your tickets now.

TRUCK SCHEDULE*

Monday, July 16 - 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Convention Center
  • Dupont Circle
  • K Street NW
  • Verizon Center/Chinatown

Tuesday, July 17 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Convention Center
  • Dupont Circle
  • K Street NW
  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill

Tuesday, July 17 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Nationals Park

Wednesday, July 18 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosslyn/Clarendon
  • Virginia Square
  • Ballston
  • Columbia Pike
  • Route 50

Wednesday, July 18 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Nationals Park and Kastles Stadium

Thursday, July 19 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Chinatown
  • U Street
  • Adams Morgan
  • Mt. Pleasant
  • Petworth
  • Columbia Heights

Thursday, July 19 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Nationals Park

Saturday, July 21 - Noon to 1:30 PM

  • Nationals Park

Saturday, July 21 - 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • National Mall

Saturday, July 21 - 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Fado in Chinatown

Monday, July 23 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon
  • Virginia Square
  • Ballston
  • Columbia Pike
  • Route 50

Wednesday, July 25 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill
  • H Street NE
  • Dupont Circle
  • U Street
  • Georgetown
  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon

Thursday, July 26 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Metro Center
  • Chinatown
  • Capital South Metro
  • Franklin Square
  • H Street NE

Friday, July 27 - 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Connecticut Ave. NW
  • Woodley Park
  • Van Ness
  • Cleveland Park
  • Cathedral Heights
  • American University

Friday, July 27 - 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Adam’s Morgan

Saturday, July 28 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • National Mall

Saturday, July 28 - 5:00 PM

  • RFK Stadium

Tuesday, July 31 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Eastern Market
  • H Street NE
  • Convention Center

Tuesday, July 31 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Nationals Park

Wednesday, August 1 - 11:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Georgetown
  • Bethesda
  • Chevy Chase
  • Friendship Heights

Wednesday, August 1 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Nationals Park

Thursday, August 2 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Convention Center
  • Dupont Circle
  • K Street NW
  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill

Thursday, August 2 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Nationals Park

Friday, August 3 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Clarendon
  • Rosslyn
  • Virginia Square
  • Ballston
  • Columbia Pike
  • Route 50

Saturday, August 4 - 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Futbolito – Maryland Soccerplex

Saturday, August 4 - 5:00 PM

  • RFK Stadium

Tuesday, August 7 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill
  • H Street NE
  • Dupont Circle
  • U Street
  • Georgetown

Tuesday, August 7 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Verizon Center

Wednesday, August 8 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Chinatown
  • U Street
  • Adams Morgan
  • Mt. Pleasant
  • Petworth
  • Columbia Heights

Wednesday, August 8 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Verizon Center

Thursday, August 9 - Noon to 5:00 PM

  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill
  • H Street NE
  • Dupont Circle
  • U Street
  • Georgetown
  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon

Friday. August 10 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • U Street
  • Georgetown
  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon

Friday. August 10 - 5:00 PM to Midnight

  • Dupont Circle
  • Georgetown

Saturday, August 11 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Crystal City
  • Clarendon
  • Rosslyn
  • Virginia Square
  • Ballston

Saturday, August 11 - 5:00 PM to Midnight

  • H Street NE
  • U Street

Sunday, August 12 - 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Georgetown
  • Bethesda
  • Chevy Chase
  • Friendship Heights

Tuesday, August 14 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Eastern Market/Capitol Hill
  • H Street NE
  • Dupont Circle
  • U Street
  • Georgetown
  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon

Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RFK Stadium

Wednesday, August 15 - 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM

  • Mt. Pleasant
  • Petworth
  • Columbia Heights

Thursday, August 16 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Ballston
  • Rosslyn
  • Clarendon
  • Virginia Square
  • Ballston
  • Columbia Pike
  • Route 50

* Locations and times subject to change.

Topics: