DCU logo

D.C. United and the LA Galaxy have announced a preseason friendly scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 19 at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, Calif. Kickoff is scheduled for 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT). The match will be open to the public. 

Tickets for the Feb. 19 preseason match against the LA Galaxy will go on sale to the public on Friday, Jan. 7 at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT). Fans can visit LAGalaxy.com to purchase tickets. 

D.C. United’s complete 2022 preseason schedule will be announced at a later date.