Official United Watch Parties presented by Heineken

This season, D.C. United have teamed up with Heineken and committed bar partners to provide official watch parties throughout the DMV area so fans can cheer on the Black-and-Red in unison whenever the team is on the road. In addition, all the bar partners are offering discounted Heineken drinks on match days.

Bar Partners

Next Watch Party

Watch Party Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Saturday, May 25

7:30 PM ET

New England Revolution

Irish Channel

500 H St NW, Washington, DC 20001

Thursday, July 4

9 PM ET

FC Dallas

The GOAT

3028 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

Thursday, July 18

8 PM ET

FC Cincinnati

The Big Stick

20 M St SE, Washington, DC 20003

Sunday, July 21

4 PM ET

Atlanta United FC

Ireland's 4 Courts

2051 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

Heineken FIFA Tournament

Saturday, July 27

8 PM ET

Chicago Fire

Across the Pond

1732 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009

Saturday, August 17

10 PM ET

Vancouver Whitecaps

Willie's

300 Tingey St SE, Washington, DC 20003

Saturday, August 24

7:30 PM ET

Philadelphia Union

Kirwans on the Wharf

749 Wharf St SW, Washington, DC 20024

Saturday, August 31

7:30 PM ET

Montreal Impact

Lucky Bar

1221 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036

Heineken FIFA Tournament

Sunday, September 15

7:30 PM ET

Portland Timbers

Scarlet Oak

909 New Jersey Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003

Heineken FIFA Tournament

Sunday, September 29

5 PM ET

New York Red Bulls

Circa Navy Yard

99 M St SE, Washington, DC 20003