D.C. United Playoff Push #UniteTheDistrict

IMAGE | Playoff Push

With the clock ticking on the MLS Regular Season, D.C. United look to their supporters to help the team make that final push for playoff berth in the Eastern Conference. Throughout the season and history of the team, the fans throughout the District have been critical to any and all success at the club. In an effort to unite and excite the District in this pivotal stretch, D.C. United will be coming to neighborhoods throughout DC to give back to our fans and kickstart the buzz for playoffs. As players get into the playoff mindset, we encourage fans to do the same by joining us at the events below! #UniteTheDistrict

Date

Event

Location

Thursday, September 12

4:30 PM - 7 PM

Happy Hour Takeover

The Brig

1007 8th St SE, Washington, DC 20003

Friday, September 13

11 AM - 3:30 PM

Farmer's Market

Capital Harvest

Woodrow Wilson Plaza at the corner of 13th Street and Pennsylvania Avenue, NW. 

Saturday, September 14

12 PM - 6 PM

DC Wine Fest

National Union Building

918 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004

Sunday, September 15

TBD

Heineken Official Watch Party

Scarlet Oak

909 New Jersey Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003

Monday, September 16

TBD

TBD

TBD

Tuesday, September 17

TBD

Mission Taco Tuesday

TBD

Wednesday, September 18

TBD

TBD

TBD

Thursday, September 19

4:30 PM - 7 PM

Happy Hour Takeover

Kirwan's on the Wharf

749 Wharf St SW, Washington, DC 20024

Friday, September 20

4:30 PM - 7 PM

United Smoothie Day

TBD

Saturday, September 21

11 AM - 9 PM

Chesapeake Oyster, Wine, and Beer Fest

Dock5

1309 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

Sunday, September 22

TBD

EPL Bar Takeover

TBD

Monday, September 23

TBD

Trophy in Bar

Four Courts (Arlington)

2051 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

Tuesday, September 24

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wednesday, September 25

7 PM - 10 PM

Wundergarten Trivia Night

Wunder Garten

1101 First St NE, Washington, DC 20002

Thursday, September 26

4:30 PM - 7 PM

Happy Hour Takeover

The Salt Line

79 Potomac Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003

Friday, September 27

TBD

United Smoothie Day

TBD

Saturday, September 28

TBD

Barracks Row Fall Festival

Barracks Row Main Street

731 8th St SE, Washington, DC 20003

Sunday, September 29

TBD

Wharf Watch Party

Pearl Street Pier

Pearl St. SW Washington, DC

Monday, September 30

10 AM - 5 PM

Carty Makers and Arts Festival

Buzzard Point

Buzzard Point, Washington DC