Membership Services Team

Member Service Team

Account Specialist, Membership Services
Phone Number: 202-587-5444 
Email: clowe@dcunited.com
Signed by D.C. United: May 2015
Hometown: Sturbridge, Massachusetts
School: Eastern Connecticut State University
Most excited about Audi Field: The proximity of the seats to the field.
Account Specialist, Membership Services
Phone Number: 202-587-5426
Email: glaposta@dcunited.com
Signed by D.C. United: August 2015
Hometown: Clifton Park, New York
School: State University of New York at Albany
Most excited about Audi Field: The brand new bike valet system.
I speak Spanish! ¡Yo hablo español!
Account Specialist, Membership Services
Phone Number: 202-587-5427 
Email: alobaton@dcunited.com
Signed by D.C. United: July 2016
Hometown: Annandale, Virginia 
School: Marymount University
Most excited about Audi Field: Creating new, long-lasting memories with fans in our new home! 
Jacob Harris
Account Specialist, Membership Services
Phone Number: 202-587-5424
Email: jharris@dcunited.com
Signed by D.C. United: March 2017         
Hometown: Roanoke, VA
School: James Madison University
Most excited about Audi Field: Most excited to be in the first soccer specific stadium in D.C.!
 

Membership Sales Team

Colin Dilworth

Direct Line: 202-587-5457        Email: cdwilworth@dcunited.com

Hometown: Kalamazoo, MI

Most excited about Audi Field: Can’t wait to hear our fans turn it into the best home field advantage in MLS.


Drew Titkemeier

Direct Line: 202-587-5435        Email: dtitkemeier@dcunited.com

Hometown: Toledo, OH

Most excited about Audi Field: The rooftop bar!


Logan Beine

Direct Line: 202-587-5463        Email: lbeine@dcunited.com

Hometown: Mukwonago, WI

Most excited about Audi Field: To finally deliver a stadium that our fans deserve.


Ben Holbrook

Direct Line: 202-587-5469        Email: bholbrook@dcunited.com

Hometown: Northville, MI

Most excited about Audi Field: The state-of-the-art hospitality areas.


Dan Kelson

Direct Line: 202-587-5494        Email: dkelson@dcunited.com

Hometown: Freehold, NJ

Most excited about Audi Field: The unbelievable food courtesy of Chef José Andrés and Levy.


Tim Birkmeyer

Direct Line: 202-587-5481        Email: tbirkmeyer@dcunited.com

Hometown: Catonsville, MD

Most excited about Audi Field: Promoting soccer through a world-class venue.


Giovanna Saulle

Direct Line: 202-587-5478        Email: gsaulle@dcunited.com

Hometown: Hauppauge, New York

Most excited about Audi Field: My first ever D.C. United match!


Steve Palacios

I speak Spanish! ¡Yo hablo español!

Direct Line: 202-587-5487        Email: spalacios@dcunited.com

Hometown: Morganton, North Carolina

Most excited about Audi Field: Unveiling the best stadium in MLS.


Ben Herndon

Direct Line: 202-587-5493        Email: bherndon@dcunited.com

Hometown: Annapolis, MD

Most excited about Audi Field: Breaking the D.C. sports curse.


Nick Geraci

Direct Line: (202) 587-5474   Email: ngeraci@dcunited.com

Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

Most excited about Audi Field: Being at Field Level as you walk in the main gate.


Tristan Atterbury

Direct Line: 202-587-5454        Email: TAtterbury@dcunited.com

Hometown: Silver Spring, MD

Most excited about Audi Field: Brining something new to D.C.


Tim Crowley

Direct Line: (202) 587-5490      Email: tcrowley@dcunited.com

Hometown: Arlington, VA

Most excited about Audi Field: “The energy will be palpable!”


Barth-Luther Mouafo

Direct Line:  202-587-5450       Email: bmouafo@dcunited.com

Hometown: Douala, Cameroon

Most excited about Audi Field: Getting our own brand new stadium after a long historical time at RFK.

Groups & Hospitality Team

Dan Giffin

Direct Line: 202.587.5479     Email: dgiffin@dcunited.com

Hometown: Darnestown, MD

Most excited about Audi Field:  The atmosphere!


Aaron McCollum

Direct Line: 202-587-5480     Email: AMcCollum@dcunited.com

Hometown: Berea, Kentucky

Most excited about Audi Field: Finally having a “proper football venue” in Washington D.C. to enjoy the beautiful game!


Adam Fremd

Direct Line: 202-587-5459         Email: afremd@dcunited.com

Hometown: Miami, FL

Most excited about Audi Field:  José Andrés and Levy curated and inspired food through the concourse of Audi Field.


Jake Lucas

Direct Line:  202.587.5475       Email: wlucas@dcunited.com

Hometown: Steubenville, Ohio

Most excited about Audi Field: Having a soccer specific venue in DC!


Malcolm Johnson

Direct Line:  202-587-5491       Email: mjohnson@dcunited.com

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Most excited about Audi Field: Have you checked out the Rooftop Bar? You should.