Matchup Graphic

Columbus Crew vs. D.C. United

Pre-match Show: 1:00 PM / Kick Off: 1:30 PM

Here is everything you need to know about streaming D.C. United matches. All locally broadcast matches will be live streamed here on our website and televised.

D.C. United have partnered with NBC Sports Washington and TeleXitos to present season-long live coverage of our matches in both English and Spanish for the first time in club history. Additionally, the club will continue to provide a live stream of all matches free of charge to fans within a geofenced area surrounding Audi Field, you can check your zip code below to learn if you have access. For zip codes not featured, supporter can access a live stream by subscribing to ESPN+.

Matchup Graphic

2021 Schedule

Date / Time / Location Match Where to Watch

Saturday, May 8 at 1:30 PM

Historic Crew Stadium

Columbus Crew vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Thursday, May 13 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire FC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, May 16 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC

TBD

 

Sunday, May 23 at 7 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, May 29 at TBD

Inter Miami CF Stadium in Fort Lauderdale

Inter Miami CF vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, June 19 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, June 23 at 8 PM

TBD

CF Montreal vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, June 27 at 6 PM

Red Bull Arena

New York City FC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, July 3 at 5:30 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Toronto FC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, July 17 at 7:30 PM

Subaru Park

Philadelphia Union vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, July 21 at 8 PM

Soldier Field

Chicago Fire FC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, July 25 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, July 31 at 7:30 PM

West End Stadium

FC Cincinnati vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, August 4 at 7:30 PM

Crew Stadium

Columbus Crew vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, August 8 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. CF Montreal

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, August 15 at 7 PM

Nissan Stadium

Nashville SC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, August 18 at 7 PM

Gillette Stadium

New England Revolution vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, August 21 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Atlanta United FC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, August 28 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, September 11 at 7 PM

Red Bull Arena

New York Red Bulls vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, September 15 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire FC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, September 18 at 3:30 PM

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Atlanta United FC vs. D.C. United

Univision

 

Saturday, September 25 at 7:30 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. FC Cincinnati

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, September 29 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Minnesota United FC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, October 2 at 7:30 PM

Exploria Stadium

Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, October 16 at 7:30 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Nashville SC

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, October 20 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. New England Revolution

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, October 23 at 7:30 PM

Red Bull Arena

New York City FC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Wednesday, October 27 at 8 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Saturday, October 30 at 7:30 PM

Audi Field

D.C. United vs. Columbus Crew

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+

Sunday, November 7 at 3:30 PM

TBD

Toronto FC vs. D.C. United

Local: NBCSWA, TeleXitos, dcunited.com

Out of Market: ESPN+