Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, February 23, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at QUERÉTARO F.C.
    LA CORREGIDORA
    Broadcast: FS1
    XX_CC
  • H
    LOSS 1-1
    Tuesday, March 1, 2016 8:00PM ET
    QUERÉTARO F.C.
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS2
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 10:00PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK, STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 3:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, March 20, 2016 5:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, March 26, 2016 5:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 5:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 5:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, May 8, 2016 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, May 13, 2016 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, May 20, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM, TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, May 27, 2016 9:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 8:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 0(3)-(4)0
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30PM ET
    FORT LAUDERDALE STRIKERS
    MARYLAND SOCCERPLEX
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    US_OC
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:44PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, July 1, 2016 10:30PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM, TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM, MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 6:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-2
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA), RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS Playoffs