United encourages fans to purchase single-match tickets as early as possible to ensure the best seat location and price. Single-match pricing will vary depending on market demand, day of the week, and time of year. 

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

TICKETS

Saturday, July 14

Vancouver Whitecaps

8 PM Buy Now
Wednesday, July 25

New York Red Bulls

8 PM Buy Now
Saturday, July 28

Colorado Rapids

8 PM Buy Now
Sunday, August 12

Orlando City SC

6 PM  Buy Now
Wednesday, August 15

Portland Timbers

8 PM Buy Now
Sunday, August 19

New England Revolution

7:55 PM Buy Now
Wednesday, August 29

Philadelphia Union

8 PM Buy Now
Sunday, September 2

Atlanta United FC

7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday, September 12

Minnesota United FC

7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday, September 16

New York Red Bulls

1 PM  Buy Now
Saturday, September 29

Montreal Impact

7 PM Buy Now
Sunday, October 7

Chicago Fire

1 PM Buy Now
Saturday, October 13

FC Dallas

3:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday, October 17

Toronto FC 

7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday, October 21

New York City FC

3 PM Buy Now