#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Schedule

Home matches are played D.C. United's Training Complex at RFK Stadium, are free, and open to the public (unless otherwise noted).

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT LOCATION/RECAP
May 20 - Sun   at New England Revolution T, 0-0 Recap
Jun 9 - Sat 11:30 AM Toronto FC W, 4-3 Recap  |  Video
Jul 22 - Sun   at Columbus Crew L, 1-4 Recap
Aug 13 - Mon 10:30 AM New York Red Bulls W, 3-1 Recap  |  Video
Sep 7 - Fri 2:00 PM at Montreal Impact L, 0-1 Recap
Sep 11 - Tue 11:00 AM Montreal Impact L, 0-2 Recap  |  Video
Oct 6 - Sat 4:00 PM at Toronto FC Cancelled BMO Field
Oct 9 - Tue 2:30 PM at Philadelphia Union L, 0-6 Recap
Oct 12 - Fri 12:00 PM Philadelphia Union W, 1-0 Recap | Video
Oct 21 - Sun 10:00 AM Columbus Crew L,0-2 Recap

At the conclusion of the Reserve League season the team with the most points out of all three conferences will be determined the Reserve League Champion.