2017 Broadcast Schedule

IMAGE: Schedule 2017

In Baltimore, matches will be available over the air on channel 24.3, the American Sports Network subchannel of WUTB, Baltimore's MyNetworkTV station. In Norfolk, matches will be available over the air on channel 33.2, the ASN subchannel of WTVZ-DT, the MyNetworkTV affiliate.  

Sinclair’s broadcasts by region are below:
Norfolk, Va - WTVZ-DT (ch 33.2, ASN subchannel)
Roanoke, Va - WSET (ch 13.2, ASN subchannel)
Baltimore, Md - WUTB (ch 24.3 ASN subchannel)

Norfolk, Va
Verizon Fios: 11/511 (MyTv) 468 (ASN)
DirecTV: 33
Over-the-air: 33.2

Baltimore, Md
Verizon Fios: 470 (ASN) 9/509 (MyTV)
Comcast/XFINITY: 24 (MyTV) 210 (ASN)
Over-the-air: 24 (MyTV) 24.3 (ASN)

Note: Every pre-and-post-game show for locally broadcasted matches are streamed live on Facebook.

Note: Home game opponents in bold; all times ET
NC8: NewsChannel 8
Game Date Opponent Time TV
1 Saturday, March 4 Sporting Kansas City 7 PM NC8
2 Sunday, March 12 New York City FC 2 PM NC8
3 Saturday, March 18 Columbus Crew SC 7 PM NC8
4 Saturday, April 1 Philadelphia Union 7 PM NC8
5 Saturday, April 8 New York City FC 4 PM UniMás
6 Saturday, April 15 New York Red Bulls 7:30 PM NC8
7 Saturday, April 22 New England Revolution 7:30 PM NC8
8 Sunday, April 30 Atlanta United FC 3 PM FS1
9 Saturday, May 6 Montreal Impact 6 PM NC8
10 Saturday,  May 13 Philadelphia Union 7 PM NC8
11 Saturday,  May 20 Chicago Fire 4 PM UniMás
12 Saturday, May 27 Vancouver Whitecaps 7 PM NC8
13 Wednesday, May 31 Orlando City SC 7:30 PM NC8
14 Saturday, June 3 LA Galaxy 7 PM NC8
15 Saturday, June 17 Toronto FC 7:30 PM NC8
16 Wednesday, June 21 Atlanta United FC 7:30 PM NC8
17 Saturday, June 24 Philadelphia Union 7 PM NC8
18 Saturday, July 1 Montreal Impact 7 PM NC8
19 Tuesday, July 4 FC Dallas 8:30 PM NC8
20 Wednesday, July 19 Seattle Sounders FC 10:30 PM ABC7
21 Saturday, July 22 Houston Dynamo 7 PM NC8
22 Saturday, July 29 Minnesota United FC 8 PM NC8
23 Saturday, August 5 Toronto FC 7 PM NC8
24 Saturday, August 12 Real Salt Lake 7 PM NC8
25 Saturday, August 19 Colorado Rapids 9 PM NC8
26 Wednesday, August 23 Atlanta United FC 7:30 PM NC8
27 Saturday, August 26 New England Revolution 7 PM NC8
28 Saturday, September 9 Orlando City SC 7 PM NC8
29 Saturday, September 16 Chicago Fire 8:30 PM NC8
30 Saturday, September 23 San Jose Earthquakes 7 PM NC8
31 Wednesday, September 27 New York Red Bulls 7:30 PM NC8
32 Saturday, September 30 Columbus Crew SC 7:30 PM NC8
33 Sunday, October 15 Portland Timbers TBD TBD
34 Sunday, October 22 New York Red Bulls 4 PM TBD