Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-2
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA, RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: NewsChannel 8
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL STADIUM, CITRUS BOWL STADIUM
    Broadcast: WJLA (ABC 7)
    MLS