News

Youth Soccer

Academy U14 and U15s in Disney

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Elite training sessions provide the opportunity to earn a spot on the new U14 Academy team
Wed, 01/23/2013
Capitol Heights, Md. striker becomes fifth Homegrown player to join the Black-and-Red
Mon, 01/14/2013

SuperDraft floor 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team personnel, 54 hopefuls meet in Florida
Fri, 01/11/2013

United Soccer Club - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United Soccer Club, US Soccer Foundation team up for success
Fri, 12/21/2012
Clubs to share coaching resources, curriculum and system of play
Wed, 12/19/2012

Suliaman Dainkeh

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Three U-18 players selected as NSCAA All-Americans; Collin Martin training with US U-20's
Wed, 12/19/2012
D.C. United’s Homegrown Players the biggest first-team contributors in MLS
Tue, 12/11/2012

Tyler Rudy Georgetown - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Georgetown University
Georgetown falls to Indiana 1-0 in Championship match
Mon, 12/10/2012
Boys, girls teams from African nation visiting Md. in search of college opportunities
Sat, 12/08/2012
Fredericksburg teams hunting for hardware in Florida
Fri, 12/07/2012
Once teammates, Mikias Eticha of Maryland and Tyler Rudy of Georgetown face off
Thu, 12/06/2012

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s impress at Development Academy Winter Showcase in Bradenton, Fla.
Thu, 12/06/2012

Tyler Rudy with Reserve Team - 2011

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Tyler Rudy of Georgetown and Mikias Eticha of Maryland set to clash in championship-bound match
Mon, 12/03/2012

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18’s and U-16’s set to face academy squads from around the country
Wed, 11/28/2012