News

Youth Soccer

Boys, girls teams from African nation visiting Md. in search of college opportunities
Sat, 12/08/2012
Fredericksburg teams hunting for hardware in Florida
Fri, 12/07/2012
Once teammates, Mikias Eticha of Maryland and Tyler Rudy of Georgetown face off
Thu, 12/06/2012

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s impress at Development Academy Winter Showcase in Bradenton, Fla.
Thu, 12/06/2012

Tyler Rudy with Reserve Team - 2011

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Tyler Rudy of Georgetown and Mikias Eticha of Maryland set to clash in championship-bound match
Mon, 12/03/2012

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18’s and U-16’s set to face academy squads from around the country
Wed, 11/28/2012

Mikias Eticha playing for United's Reserve Team

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Mikias Eticha and Tyler Rudy remain in hunt for NCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championship
Mon, 11/26/2012

Academy update - U-18 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18's fall to PDA
Mon, 11/19/2012

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's triumph over PDA
Mon, 11/19/2012
Fellow Academy player/Manassas native Trey Vinson recently participated in U-15 U.S. Camp
Thu, 11/15/2012

Academy update - U-18

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
A tale of two penalty kicks for the U-18s against FC Delco
Tue, 11/13/2012

Academy - U-16 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's end their win streak, remain undefeated
Tue, 11/13/2012
UNC dethroned in ACC title match Sunday at Maryland SoccerPlex
Sun, 11/11/2012