News

Youth Soccer

6 D.C. finalists set to compete against LA and Colorado
Mon, 04/29/2013
United searching for preeminent Pre-Academy talent ahead of 2013 fall season
Fri, 04/26/2013

Academy 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s grab wins over regional rivals FC DELCO
Mon, 04/22/2013
NVSC becomes the fourth youth soccer partner of the Black-and-Red
Thu, 04/18/2013

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red searching for bright, young talent to fill its U-14 Academy squad
Tue, 04/16/2013
U-18s easily defeat the Richmond Strikers 5-1 while U-16s play to 1-1 draw
Mon, 03/25/2013
D.C. United hosts 7th annual search for youth soccer players
Sun, 03/24/2013
United’s Summer Camp Series offers a variety of different options from June 17-Aug.16
Thu, 03/21/2013
Signature United for D.C. initiative will serve 900 children at 14 locations
Wed, 03/13/2013

Academy - U-16 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's and U-18's face Richmond Kickers, Pre-Academy participates in Annandale Premier Cup
Tue, 03/12/2013
U-16's and U-18's resume play, Pre-Academy players participate in Philadelphia Invitational
Tue, 03/05/2013
Black-and-Red forms partnership with Federal City FC
Mon, 02/25/2013

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s set for friendlies; U-13, U-14 and U-15 Pre-Academy ready for tournament action
Mon, 02/11/2013