News

Youth Soccer

Christyan Najar with DC Reserves

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s, U-16s and U-14s go 1-1-1 against the Philadelphia Union
Mon, 10/28/2013

Collin Martin

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
18-year-old Chevy Chase, Md., native becomes Black-and-Red’s sixth Academy signing
Wed, 07/10/2013

Academy Playoffs 2

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson / fcdallas.com
United’s U-18s and U-16s conclude USSDA playoff campaigns in Frisco, TX
Mon, 07/01/2013
U-18s and U-16s end season with wins; U-14 Pre-Academy qualifies for NPL playoffs
Mon, 06/03/2013
Black-and-Red U-23s will face Roanoke Star SC after running a clinic for kids ages U-7 to U-12
Fri, 05/17/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013
Three initial tryout dates reach capacity, fourth date added as interest grows
Thu, 05/02/2013
6 D.C. finalists set to compete against LA and Colorado
Mon, 04/29/2013
United searching for preeminent Pre-Academy talent ahead of 2013 fall season
Fri, 04/26/2013

Academy 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s grab wins over regional rivals FC DELCO
Mon, 04/22/2013
NVSC becomes the fourth youth soccer partner of the Black-and-Red
Thu, 04/18/2013

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red searching for bright, young talent to fill its U-14 Academy squad
Tue, 04/16/2013
U-18s easily defeat the Richmond Strikers 5-1 while U-16s play to 1-1 draw
Mon, 03/25/2013