Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

Youth Soccer

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s set for friendlies; U-13, U-14 and U-15 Pre-Academy ready for tournament action
Mon, 02/11/2013
Jose Carranza selected for 2013 id2 National Selection International Tour, and Academy updates
Tue, 01/29/2013

D.C. United & Richmond Kickers - DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
As part of deal, the Black-and-Red will send a minimum of four players on long-term loans
Thu, 01/24/2013

Academy U14 and U15s in Disney

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Elite training sessions provide the opportunity to earn a spot on the new U14 Academy team
Wed, 01/23/2013
Capitol Heights, Md. striker becomes fifth Homegrown player to join the Black-and-Red
Mon, 01/14/2013

SuperDraft floor 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team personnel, 54 hopefuls meet in Florida
Fri, 01/11/2013

United Soccer Club - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United Soccer Club, US Soccer Foundation team up for success
Fri, 12/21/2012
Clubs to share coaching resources, curriculum and system of play
Wed, 12/19/2012

Suliaman Dainkeh

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Three U-18 players selected as NSCAA All-Americans; Collin Martin training with US U-20's
Wed, 12/19/2012
D.C. United’s Homegrown Players the biggest first-team contributors in MLS
Tue, 12/11/2012

Tyler Rudy Georgetown - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Georgetown University
Georgetown falls to Indiana 1-0 in Championship match
Mon, 12/10/2012
Boys, girls teams from African nation visiting Md. in search of college opportunities
Sat, 12/08/2012
Fredericksburg teams hunting for hardware in Florida
Fri, 12/07/2012