News

Youth Soccer

The U-18s and U-16s have shutout victories against Match Fit Academy FC
Mon, 03/17/2014

academy update - March 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
All three D.C. United Academy teams win in their season openers
Thu, 03/06/2014

Lucas Mendes - Academy

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Lucas Mendes of Arlington Soccer Association joins D.C. United’s U-16s
Tue, 02/25/2014

Chandler Vaugn - DCU Academy

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Carranza travels with the U-15 BNT to Dubai and Vaughn to train with the U-14 BNT
Mon, 02/03/2014
In their first season in the Development Academy, the DCU U14's are already gelling
Tue, 01/07/2014

Patrick Foss

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Maryland vs Virginia matchup to include DCU alum
Mon, 12/09/2013
DCU beats Richmond; two players selected to participate with U.S. Soccer at Winter Showcase
Tue, 11/26/2013

Jose Carranza - not action

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Five questions with Academy product and US Youth National Team star
Fri, 11/22/2013
The U-14s and U-16s incur losses while the U-18s secure another multiple goal victory
Mon, 11/18/2013
Two alumni, two game winners, ACC Championship field set
Sat, 11/16/2013
A few minutes with the U18 Academy Coach
Fri, 11/15/2013
U-18s, U-16s tie PA Classics while U-14s continue their seven-game winning streak
Tue, 11/12/2013

Winter Camps

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
“Participating in the training sessions gave me the familiarity and confidence."
Tue, 11/05/2013
U-18s, U-16s and U-14s go 3-0 against the Virginia Rush
Tue, 11/05/2013