News

Youth Soccer

The D.C. United Academy is sponsored by adidas
Mon, 05/26/2014
18-year-old striker named to squad for four friendlies, including three in Europe
Fri, 05/23/2014
News from D.C. United Academy Affiliate Clubs
Fri, 05/23/2014
What do you think of the local hip-hop artist's latest?
Thu, 05/15/2014
Recaps, Chandler Vaughn called in to BNT and U.S. Soccer Training Center Invitees
Tue, 05/13/2014
Armed Forces Week is here, so we're live at the World War II Memorial
Mon, 05/12/2014
Registration for D.C. United Pre-Academy Tryouts is now Open
Thu, 05/08/2014
Academy Teams go 1-1-1 overall on the weekend
Wed, 05/07/2014
Academy teams go undefeated in six games over the weekend
Tue, 04/29/2014
DCU Academy on the up, United in the community this week
Mon, 04/28/2014
Go behind the scenes of the GA Cup with this GoPro video
Mon, 04/28/2014
U-14s in action, four Academy Players called in to National Teams, U.S. Soccer Training Center
Wed, 04/23/2014

GA Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
DCU U-16s fall in its final match at the GA Cup
Mon, 04/21/2014
DCU U-16s beat the Dynamo, continue the run of form
Sat, 04/19/2014