News

Youth Soccer

U-14s tie Gottschee 2-2 on opening day
Fri, 06/13/2014
All three Academy teams go undefeated in last regular season games
Tue, 06/10/2014
End-of-season tournament set for June 14 at RFK Training Field
Mon, 06/09/2014
Current U-18 Head Coach to assume oversight of all Academy initiatives
Mon, 06/09/2014

Nolan Sheldon - headshot

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
dcunited.com chats with Sheldon on his visions and goals for DCU Youth Development
Mon, 06/09/2014
Kickers, Spirit win away, DCU U-23s tie
Tue, 06/03/2014
D.C. United U-23 side wins in first home game of the NPSL season
Wed, 05/28/2014
The D.C. United Academy is sponsored by adidas
Mon, 05/26/2014
18-year-old striker named to squad for four friendlies, including three in Europe
Fri, 05/23/2014
News from D.C. United Academy Affiliate Clubs
Fri, 05/23/2014
What do you think of the local hip-hop artist's latest?
Thu, 05/15/2014
Recaps, Chandler Vaughn called in to BNT and U.S. Soccer Training Center Invitees
Tue, 05/13/2014
Armed Forces Week is here, so we're live at the World War II Memorial
Mon, 05/12/2014
Registration for D.C. United Pre-Academy Tryouts is now Open
Thu, 05/08/2014