News

Youth Soccer

U-18s fall to Red Bulls; U-16s start with a win
Wed, 06/25/2014
U-18s fall 3-2 to Shattuck-Saint Mary’s
Tue, 06/24/2014
DCU back in action, Youth in playoffs, United Drives and Target
Mon, 06/23/2014
D.C. United’s Youth Development unveils new Residential Camp at RFK Stadium (July 30th-31st)
Wed, 06/18/2014
The U-14s go out with a 1-0 win
Tue, 06/17/2014
USA Watch Parties, Camps and Tryouts, USOC kickoff
Tue, 06/17/2014
U14s come back twice to tie LA 2-2
Sun, 06/15/2014
U-14s tie Gottschee 2-2 on opening day
Fri, 06/13/2014
All three Academy teams go undefeated in last regular season games
Tue, 06/10/2014
End-of-season tournament set for June 14 at RFK Training Field
Mon, 06/09/2014
Current U-18 Head Coach to assume oversight of all Academy initiatives
Mon, 06/09/2014

Nolan Sheldon - headshot

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
dcunited.com chats with Sheldon on his visions and goals for DCU Youth Development
Mon, 06/09/2014
Kickers, Spirit win away, DCU U-23s tie
Tue, 06/03/2014
D.C. United U-23 side wins in first home game of the NPSL season
Wed, 05/28/2014