#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

US National Team

Washington D.C., Kansas City, Philadelphia and Chicago to host
Thu, 07/24/2014
Watch the recap, fan reaction and fan videos from USAvPOR June 22 at Reston Town Center
Mon, 06/23/2014

Bill Hamid and Bobby Boswell 5-10-14

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Join DCU Captain and the guys from Pitch Pass weekly to hear Boswell's thoughts on WC
Fri, 06/20/2014
United Soccer Club Spring Classic, World Cup content at dcunited.com, Academy tryouts
Tue, 06/10/2014
I believe in and support my U.S. teammates... I wish the best for our team and our nation...
Mon, 05/12/2014
Complete with a children's clinic, DCU player take part in the launch of the tour
Tue, 04/22/2014
DCU's Molly Bruh with your weekly update!
Tue, 03/18/2014
RFK to host first match on May 29; DCU and Columbus to follow Spain vs. Salvador on 6/7
Mon, 03/17/2014
United stars react to the World Cup draw and the United States' group of death
Mon, 12/09/2013

Jose Carranza - not action

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Five questions with Academy product and US Youth National Team star
Fri, 11/22/2013

Kyle Porter and Chris Pontius - gold cup rosters

Photo Credit: 
Porter: USA Today Sports Images / Pontius: Getty Images
Teammate Chris Pontius selected to the U.S. Men’s National Team’s 35-player pool
Sun, 07/07/2013

Bill Hamid USMNT - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Squad will face Germany on June 2 at RFK Stadium (2:30 p.m. ET)
Thu, 05/16/2013

National Team Release

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
Pre-sale opportunities available for D.C. United Season Plan Holders
Thu, 03/21/2013

Bill Hamid USMNT - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Squad will face Canada on Jan. 29 in Houston, TX at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2
Sun, 01/06/2013