Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

US National Team

DCU's Molly Bruh with your weekly update!
Tue, 03/18/2014
RFK to host first match on May 29; DCU and Columbus to follow Spain vs. Salvador on 6/7
Mon, 03/17/2014
United stars react to the World Cup draw and the United States' group of death
Mon, 12/09/2013

Jose Carranza - not action

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Five questions with Academy product and US Youth National Team star
Fri, 11/22/2013

Kyle Porter and Chris Pontius - gold cup rosters

Photo Credit: 
Porter: USA Today Sports Images / Pontius: Getty Images
Teammate Chris Pontius selected to the U.S. Men’s National Team’s 35-player pool
Sun, 07/07/2013

Bill Hamid USMNT - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Squad will face Germany on June 2 at RFK Stadium (2:30 p.m. ET)
Thu, 05/16/2013

National Team Release

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
Pre-sale opportunities available for D.C. United Season Plan Holders
Thu, 03/21/2013

Bill Hamid USMNT - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Squad will face Canada on Jan. 29 in Houston, TX at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2
Sun, 01/06/2013
Helps lead U-18 squad to 3-1-0 record while in Netherlands
Wed, 09/26/2012

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16 Academy team picks up second USSDA win in as many games
Tue, 09/18/2012
Dainkeh goes full 90 for U-18 U.S. Men's National Team
Tue, 09/18/2012
Dainkeh will join the camp in Mill, Netherlands this week
Thu, 09/06/2012