U.S. National Team

Hamid - Kitchen

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United players to participate in Olympic Qualifying tournament from March 20 – April 2
Tue, 03/20/2012

Hamid - Kitchen

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United players to participate in Olympic Qualifying tournament from March 20 – April 2
Mon, 03/12/2012
United's second year midfielder discusses joining the U-23 U.S. Men's National Team
Fri, 02/17/2012

Hamid - Kitchen

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
D.C. duo will join Caleb Porter’s squad in Dallas from Feb. 19-March 1
Thu, 02/16/2012

Bill Hamid - USMNT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United's home grown goalkeeper picks up his first cap and a shutout
Sun, 01/22/2012
Zusi, McInerney score in U-23s' final tuneup before Costa Rica trip
Wed, 01/18/2012
United goalkeeper will join the U.S. squad for friendlies with Venezuela and Panama
Thu, 12/22/2011
Goalkeeper will join Caleb Porter’s squad in Lakewood Ranch, Fla. from December 15-23
Thu, 12/08/2011
United's 19-year-old midfielder/defender recaps the U-23 National Team Camp in Germany
Tue, 11/15/2011
United rookies head to Duisburg, Germany for November National Team camp
Wed, 11/02/2011
Goalkeeper named to roster for friendly matches against Honduras and Ecuador
Thu, 09/29/2011
Midfielder set to join teammate Bill Hamid at training camp
Mon, 08/29/2011
United youngster appreciates the experience, but eyes playing time
Mon, 08/29/2011
Goalkeeper named to roster for friendly matches against Costa Rica and Belgium in September
Thu, 08/25/2011