The East is ours for the taking. Be here on Friday for #DCvSKC: http://t.co/dRh3rjTMjB #DCU

SuperDraft

"He relishes in keeping zeros and being a hard-nosed defender," Ben Olsen
Fri, 01/17/2014
Simon Borg, Travis Clark, Pablo Maurer and Thomas Floyd talk SuperDraft predictions
Thu, 01/16/2014
Kasper talks our #1 SuperDraft pick, preseason and roster moves
Wed, 01/15/2014

D.C. United head coach Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
D.C. United
Major League Soccer releases the 50-man list for the 2014 Combine
Wed, 12/11/2013

Taylor Kemp - University of MD - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Get a first peek at D.C. United's 2013 draft pick
Sun, 01/20/2013
United's GM explains the team's choice at the 2013 SuperDraft
Fri, 01/18/2013
"We watched him, probably, more than any other player in college soccer"
Thu, 01/17/2013
Olsen: We believe we took the best left back at the combine
Thu, 01/17/2013

SuperDraft floor 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Stay connected with D.C. United and MLS throughout the 2013 SuperDraft
Tue, 01/15/2013

Ben Olsen at the 2013 MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United's technical staff scouts the Combine
Mon, 01/14/2013
With a global and fan-centric mindset, MLS to stream the 2013 draft online
Fri, 01/11/2013

SuperDraft floor 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team personnel, 54 hopefuls meet in Florida
Fri, 01/11/2013