Stadium

D.C. United Managing General Partner, Levien responds to Muriel Bowsers comments
Tue, 11/18/2014

Ben Olsen and Jason Levien - 2014

Photo Credit: 
Rebecca Payne / dcunited.com
"D.C. United stadium deal is good for taxpayers."
Fri, 11/14/2014
Director of Community Relations, D.C. native shares his testimony
Thu, 11/13/2014
Follow the conversation around D.C. United's Stadium efforts
Thu, 11/13/2014
Public event to be held on Thursday, Nov. 13 at 6:00 p.m.
Mon, 11/10/2014
Council Study Demonstrates Economic Benefits of D.C. United Stadium Project Far Outweigh Costs
Thu, 11/06/2014

New Stadium Renderings - 2014 February

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
The Costs and Benefits of Bill 20-805, District of Columbia Soccer Stadium Development Act
Wed, 10/22/2014
More than 3,000 residents send 42,000 emails to District leaders
Thu, 03/27/2014
D.C. United Managing Partner asks fans to Take Action Today
Fri, 02/28/2014
The Black-and-Red to build a house in the city it has always called home
Thu, 07/25/2013
Hear from Ben Olsen, Dwayne De Rosario, Chris Pontius, Dave Kasper, Ethan White
Thu, 07/25/2013
United Managing Partner Jason Levien on stadium announcement details
Thu, 07/25/2013

RFK 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
A list of activities for fans at the Eastern Conference Final at RFK
Thu, 11/15/2012
A list of tips for fans who purchased playoff ticket through LivingSocial
Thu, 11/15/2012
A list of events for Sunday's match vs Houston
Thu, 11/15/2012