News

Press Releases

Chris Pontius vs Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Centennial championship match at Real Salt Lake to be broadcast live on Gol TV
Fri, 09/13/2013
Harkes, Etcheverry, Agoos, Pope and Olsen to participate in Hall of Tradition festivities
Fri, 09/13/2013
Supplies collected at home game against LA Galaxy on Sept. 14 will be donated to United Reads
Wed, 09/11/2013

John Thorrington - warmups - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Part 1 of “SportsNet in Focus: Behind the Badge” to debut Sept. 1 at 11 a.m.
Sat, 08/31/2013

Academy Playoffs 2

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson / fcdallas.com
DCU to host first Generation adidas Cup regional event, as well as D.C. United friendlies
Fri, 08/30/2013
Sept. 28 fixture to be first soccer match carried by the network
Fri, 08/23/2013
Supplies collected at the home game against TFC on Aug. 24 will be donated to United Reads
Wed, 08/14/2013
Black-and-Red trade rights to forward Charlie Davies in exchange
Fri, 08/09/2013
Winner to receive $250,000 prize and automatic berth into 2014-15 CONCACAF Champions League
Thu, 08/08/2013

Eagle flag - crowd - rfk stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
New options offer more flexibility for Black-and-Red fans
Mon, 08/05/2013
Residents with 20002 and 20003 zip codes eligible for discounted tickets
Sat, 08/03/2013
Game on Saturday, Aug. 3 sponsored by Volkswagen, PeopleForBikes and Capital Bikeshare
Mon, 07/29/2013

Thohir - Levien - Chang - jerseys

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
"We would like to thank the fans of D.C. United for their continued commitment to the club."
Thu, 07/25/2013
D.C. Mayor Vincent C. Gray, D.C. United formally announce stadium plans
Thu, 07/25/2013
D.C. United, D.C. Mayor Vincent C. Gray to Make Major Announcement
Thu, 07/25/2013