Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

Press Releases

Jaime Moreno

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Induction to occur as United hosts the LA Galaxy; Comcast SportsNet to air classics
Wed, 06/19/2013
Stafford Soccer becomes club’s fifth youth soccer partner
Wed, 06/05/2013

United Soccer Club

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Tournament will mark end of successful season for around 700 participants in United Soccer Club
Tue, 06/04/2013

Marcos Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
United parts ways with the Panamanian midfielder
Fri, 05/31/2013
Winger will be available for selection for tonight’s U.S. Open Cup match
Tue, 05/28/2013

Lewis Neal goal celebration - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Neal expected to miss 6-8 weeks
Fri, 05/24/2013
Black-and-Red will travel to Richmond, Va., for match on May 28 at 7 p.m.
Tue, 05/21/2013

Welcome New York City FC

Photo Credit: 
mlssoccer.com
Partnership of Two of the Biggest Names in Sports, Manchester City and New York Yankees;
Tue, 05/21/2013
Six-Game Pack pricing starts at $144
Mon, 05/20/2013

Taylor Kemp - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kemp, Shanosky, Townsend recalled by D.C. United; Dykstra, Seaton to compete with Richmond
Mon, 05/20/2013
Match for 100th edition of the tournament to take place on Tuesday, May 28
Wed, 05/15/2013

Marcelo Saragosa - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Saragosa expected to miss 4-6 weeks
Wed, 05/15/2013

Robbie Russell - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United defender will retire after Sunday's match
Wed, 05/15/2013
Game originally schedule for Comcast SportsNet, will be simulcast on NewsChannel 8
Mon, 05/06/2013

Carlos Ruiz vs Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ruiz recognized for contributions against match manipulation in Guatemala
Wed, 04/17/2013