News

Press Releases

Black-and-Red to participate in two friendlies, youth soccer clinics Dec. 3-9
Mon, 11/04/2013
Black-and-Red parts ways with Indonesian Youth International
Fri, 11/01/2013

Dwayne De Rosario 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
United parts ways after three seasons with Canadian International
Thu, 10/31/2013
Club parts ways with Lionard Pajoy, Carlos Ruiz, Marcelo Saragosa
Wed, 10/30/2013
In 11th year, program has served 23,000+ elementary students, distributed 80,000+ books
Thu, 10/24/2013

Academy Playoffs 1

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson / fcdallas.com
U-18s & U-16s go 1-1 vs PDA; U-14s beat SAC; 21 players called into U.S. Soccer Training Center
Tue, 10/22/2013
Purchase allows for more focus on, synergy between global soccer properties
Tue, 10/15/2013

Ben Olsen - preseason 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red to train in Florida and South Carolina ahead of 19th MLS season
Fri, 10/11/2013
Supplies collected at game against the Union on Oct. 12 will be donated to Thrive DC
Thu, 10/10/2013
Hispanic Heritage Month festivities will begin at 4:30 p.m. at RFK Stadium
Tue, 10/08/2013

breast cancer awareness ball 2013

Photo Credit: 
Rebecca Payne / dcunited.com
United to support fight against breast cancer tonight against the Fire on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 10/04/2013
United to face Real Salt Lake on Oct. 1 at 9 p.m. ET, game will air on GolTV
Wed, 09/25/2013
U-18, U-16, U-14 teams take on Bethesda-Olney in second weekend of season
Tue, 09/17/2013

Chris Pontius vs Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Centennial championship match at Real Salt Lake to be broadcast live on Gol TV
Fri, 09/13/2013
Harkes, Etcheverry, Agoos, Pope and Olsen to participate in Hall of Tradition festivities
Fri, 09/13/2013