News

Press Releases

Davy Arnaud - montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
League veteran added in exchange for an international roster spot
Tue, 12/10/2013

D.C. United equipment sale - pontius jersey

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Official team equipment & game-used gear to be sold Dec. 14 in RFK Stadium’s Capitol View Club
Tue, 12/03/2013
Black-and-Red and Inter plan for positive and beneficial cooperation
Mon, 12/02/2013
DCU beats Richmond; two players selected to participate with U.S. Soccer at Winter Showcase
Tue, 11/26/2013
United opens the season on March 8, hosting the Crew at RFK
Mon, 11/25/2013

Josh Wolff coaching 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS and U.S. Men’s National Team veteran will serve as new assistant coach for Black & Gold
Wed, 11/20/2013
Orlando City FC set to become 21st MLS club
Tue, 11/19/2013
The U-14s and U-16s incur losses while the U-18s secure another multiple goal victory
Mon, 11/18/2013
Black-and-Red non-profit arm to hold soccer tournament for United Soccer Club
Wed, 11/13/2013
17-year-old striker will report Nov. 13 to make first appearance with Reggae Boyz
Wed, 11/13/2013
Black-and-Red adds new personnel to front office
Tue, 11/12/2013
U-18s, U-16s tie PA Classics while U-14s continue their seven-game winning streak
Tue, 11/12/2013

Kyle Porter - Goal Celebration vs Crew

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Canada Men’s National Team will face Czech Republic and Slovenia during camp
Fri, 11/08/2013
Pontius expected to miss 6-8 weeks, Woolard out 4-6 weeks
Wed, 11/06/2013
United adds D.C. local to the front office
Tue, 11/05/2013