Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

Press Releases

2012 Generation adidas Cup concluded, friendly matches scheduled for Labor Day Weekend
Tue, 08/14/2012
Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Kansas City, KC
Sat, 08/11/2012
Midfielder Kurt Morsink retires, named Scouting Coordinator
Thu, 08/09/2012
With less than three months to go, MLS clubs eye postseason berths
Wed, 08/08/2012
Match postponed due to passing of Crew rookie
Sun, 08/05/2012
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - RFK Stadium
Sat, 08/04/2012
Donations collected will benefit six public elementary schools
Sat, 08/04/2012
White loaned to Richmond and Dykstra back to Charleston
Fri, 08/03/2012
Match against Trinidad and Tobago will take place on August 15 in South Florida
Fri, 08/03/2012
Team comprised of U-18 and U-16 players to kickoff vs. FC Dallas on Friday
Thu, 08/02/2012
Will mark 38th appearance for the senior team
Wed, 08/01/2012
Five League fixtures added to live broadcast schedule
Tue, 07/31/2012
June and July cancelled matches rescheduled for fall play
Tue, 07/31/2012