#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

News

Press Releases

President and CEO leaves after nearly two decades with the club
Tue, 11/27/2012

Chris Pontius - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
United veteran earns league-wide recognition
Mon, 11/26/2012
Montenegrin midfielder heading home to attend to family matters
Wed, 11/21/2012
Originally scheduled for October 6, Reserve match vs Toronto to be cancelled
Tue, 11/20/2012

Dejan Jakovic vs NYRB

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
D.C. United signs defender Dejan Jakovic to new contract
Tue, 11/20/2012
Limited number of standing room only tickets remain available
Sun, 11/18/2012
Fellow Academy player/Manassas native Trey Vinson recently participated in U-15 U.S. Camp
Thu, 11/15/2012

Nick DeLeon and Chris Pontius

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
DeLeon, Olsen, Pontius all up for year-end MLS awards
Thu, 11/15/2012

United Soccer Club

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
First team players Perry Kitchen and Ethan White to participate
Mon, 11/12/2012
"Catrachos" face Perú in Friendly on Wednesday in Houston
Mon, 11/12/2012
MLS Disciplinary Committee suspends and fines D.C. United defender
Fri, 11/09/2012
Black-and-Red set to host second leg of two-game, total-goals series versus Houston Dynamo on S
Thu, 11/08/2012

DC at NY - snow

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Second leg of Eastern Conference semifinal set for 7:30pm kickoff
Wed, 11/07/2012
United will host New York on Saturday, November 3 at 8:00 PM ET
Wed, 10/31/2012