News

Press Releases

Canadian international impresses through pre-season trial with D.C. United
Thu, 02/28/2013
Local ad agency hired to manage United’s 2013 advertising strategy
Wed, 02/27/2013

Marcos Sánchez - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Panamanian international joins the Black-and-Red after standout pre-season trial
Tue, 02/26/2013
League’s joint-9th all-time leading scorer returns to MLS to join the Black-and-Red
Wed, 02/20/2013
The forward joins the Black-and-Red in Orlando tomorrow
Wed, 02/20/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s play in friendly matches; U-13s, U-14s and U-15s partake in weekend showcase
Tue, 02/19/2013

James Riley - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA standout will join the Black-and-Red immediately in Lake Mary, Florida
Thu, 02/14/2013
United for D.C. celebrates start of 2013 season
Wed, 02/13/2013
Silooy: “We’re confident that each of them will make their mark at their respective university"
Wed, 02/06/2013

adidas prime - DL

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Games March 23-June 29 are now available for purchase
Mon, 02/04/2013

Preseason huddle - 2013 - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red will then depart for Orlando, Fla., for Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Fri, 02/01/2013

Andy Najar training with R.S.C. Anderlecht

Photo Credit: 
R.S.C. Anderlecht
Najar becomes MLS’ first homegrown player to permanently move to a European club
Wed, 01/30/2013

Andy Najar Honduras - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Patric Schneider / AP
Los Catrachos will face the U.S. on Feb. 6 to begin the Hexagonal Round
Tue, 01/29/2013