News

Press Releases

United for D.C. celebrates start of 2013 season
Wed, 02/13/2013
Silooy: “We’re confident that each of them will make their mark at their respective university"
Wed, 02/06/2013

adidas prime - DL

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Games March 23-June 29 are now available for purchase
Mon, 02/04/2013

Preseason huddle - 2013 - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red will then depart for Orlando, Fla., for Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Fri, 02/01/2013

Andy Najar training with R.S.C. Anderlecht

Photo Credit: 
R.S.C. Anderlecht
Najar becomes MLS’ first homegrown player to permanently move to a European club
Wed, 01/30/2013

Andy Najar Honduras - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Patric Schneider / AP
Los Catrachos will face the U.S. on Feb. 6 to begin the Hexagonal Round
Tue, 01/29/2013
Michael Williamson takes the reigns as COO/CFO; Doug Hicks assumes CMO role
Mon, 01/28/2013

Long Tan BIO 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United parts ways with the forward
Fri, 01/25/2013

Casey Townsend 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former University of Maryland striker added in exchange for 2014 second round SuperDraft pick
Fri, 01/25/2013

Syamsir Alam 2 - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
news-dunia.blogspot.com
Attacking 20 year-old will join the Black-and-Red from C.S. Visé of Belgium
Fri, 01/25/2013

Academy U14 and U15s in Disney

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Elite training sessions provide the opportunity to earn a spot on the new U14 Academy team
Wed, 01/23/2013

Evan Reynr

Photo Credit: 
UCLA Athletics
The midfielder joins the Black-and-Red from UCLA
Tue, 01/22/2013

John Thorrington - Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder joins the Black-and-Red from Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Mon, 01/21/2013

RFK 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Single-game tickets range from $26 to $55
Thu, 01/17/2013