#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

News

Press Releases

Andy Najar training with R.S.C. Anderlecht

Photo Credit: 
R.S.C. Anderlecht
Najar becomes MLS’ first homegrown player to permanently move to a European club
Wed, 01/30/2013

Andy Najar Honduras - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Patric Schneider / AP
Los Catrachos will face the U.S. on Feb. 6 to begin the Hexagonal Round
Tue, 01/29/2013
Michael Williamson takes the reigns as COO/CFO; Doug Hicks assumes CMO role
Mon, 01/28/2013

Long Tan BIO 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United parts ways with the forward
Fri, 01/25/2013

Casey Townsend 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former University of Maryland striker added in exchange for 2014 second round SuperDraft pick
Fri, 01/25/2013

Syamsir Alam 2 - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
news-dunia.blogspot.com
Attacking 20 year-old will join the Black-and-Red from C.S. Visé of Belgium
Fri, 01/25/2013

Academy U14 and U15s in Disney

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Elite training sessions provide the opportunity to earn a spot on the new U14 Academy team
Wed, 01/23/2013

Evan Reynr

Photo Credit: 
UCLA Athletics
The midfielder joins the Black-and-Red from UCLA
Tue, 01/22/2013

John Thorrington - Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder joins the Black-and-Red from Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Mon, 01/21/2013

RFK 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Single-game tickets range from $26 to $55
Thu, 01/17/2013
Olsen: We believe we took the best left back at the combine
Thu, 01/17/2013
Capitol Heights, Md. striker becomes fifth Homegrown player to join the Black-and-Red
Mon, 01/14/2013

Take Back RFK

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Home Opener Package offers a $48 savings from regular match-day pricing
Mon, 01/14/2013
Black-and-Red to open the season in a rematch of the 2012 Eastern Conf. Finals against Houston
Wed, 01/09/2013