Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

Press Releases

Holiday Pack 620x340

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Give the gift of D.C. United this holiday season
Wed, 12/05/2012

Maicon Santos - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Club declines to pick-up options on Chabala, Dudar, King, Santos
Mon, 12/03/2012

Team Store Happy Holidays

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Official team equipment and game-used gear to be sold Dec. 15 in RFK Stadium’s VW Lounge
Fri, 11/30/2012

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18’s and U-16’s set to face academy squads from around the country
Wed, 11/28/2012
President and CEO leaves after nearly two decades with the club
Tue, 11/27/2012

Chris Pontius - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
United veteran earns league-wide recognition
Mon, 11/26/2012
Montenegrin midfielder heading home to attend to family matters
Wed, 11/21/2012
Originally scheduled for October 6, Reserve match vs Toronto to be cancelled
Tue, 11/20/2012

Dejan Jakovic vs NYRB

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
D.C. United signs defender Dejan Jakovic to new contract
Tue, 11/20/2012
Limited number of standing room only tickets remain available
Sun, 11/18/2012
Fellow Academy player/Manassas native Trey Vinson recently participated in U-15 U.S. Camp
Thu, 11/15/2012

Nick DeLeon and Chris Pontius

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
DeLeon, Olsen, Pontius all up for year-end MLS awards
Thu, 11/15/2012

United Soccer Club

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
First team players Perry Kitchen and Ethan White to participate
Mon, 11/12/2012
"Catrachos" face Perú in Friendly on Wednesday in Houston
Mon, 11/12/2012