#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

News

Press Releases

Arizona youth will fly to D.C. to meet Black-and-Red defender Sean Franklin
Thu, 07/17/2014

Fabian espindola goal celebration - hug huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Matches at Vancouver on Sept. 6 and at Chicago on Sept. 20 added to this seasons lineup
Tue, 07/15/2014
The official 4v4 tournament of MLS to take place on July 19
Wed, 07/09/2014
Ten Academy players invited to U.S. Soccer Local Combine
Mon, 07/07/2014
Black-and-Red to host first game against Waterhouse FC at RFK on Wednesday, Aug. 20
Wed, 07/02/2014
Tryouts will be held on July 7 and July 10 from 5-6:15 p.m. EST
Tue, 07/01/2014

Cristian Fernandez - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The defender and the Black-and-Red agree to contract termination details
Tue, 07/01/2014
D.C. United Managing General Partner, Head Coach speak in support of stadium plan
Wed, 06/25/2014
D.C. United forward suffered right MCL sprain at Montreal on June 11
Tue, 06/17/2014

us open cup trophy celebration - 2013

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Defending champions open title defense at Rochester Rhinos on June 17
Fri, 06/13/2014
Current U-18 Head Coach to assume oversight of all Academy initiatives
Mon, 06/09/2014
Players to feature in event at THEARC in Southeast Washington
Mon, 06/02/2014
D.C. United to host the local event at the Maryland SoccerPlex on July 19
Thu, 05/29/2014
D.C. United U-23 side wins in first home game of the NPSL season
Wed, 05/28/2014
AT&T/EA SPORTS ‘More than a Vote’ Challenge to determine one forward via EA SPORTS FIFA 14
Wed, 05/28/2014