News

Press Releases

Coaching staff to visit Inter; three youth players invited to U.S. national team camps
Fri, 08/08/2014

David Estrada in Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black-and-Red sends 2017 3rd Round SuperDraft pick to Seattle; Christiano Francois released
Thu, 08/07/2014
Black-and-Red Academy to participate in ninth Galway Cup
Tue, 08/05/2014

Kofi Opare - LA Galaxy top

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Teams exchange allocation rankings; United receives Galaxy’s 2015 natural Superdraft selection
Tue, 07/29/2014

Chris Pontius - no vw - old jersey

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Status updates for Chris Pontius, Jeff Parke and Fabián Espíndola
Mon, 07/28/2014
Players to meet patients and families on July 23
Mon, 07/21/2014
Arizona youth will fly to D.C. to meet Black-and-Red defender Sean Franklin
Thu, 07/17/2014

Fabian espindola goal celebration - hug huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Matches at Vancouver on Sept. 6 and at Chicago on Sept. 20 added to this seasons lineup
Tue, 07/15/2014
The official 4v4 tournament of MLS to take place on July 19
Wed, 07/09/2014
Ten Academy players invited to U.S. Soccer Local Combine
Mon, 07/07/2014
Black-and-Red to host first game against Waterhouse FC at RFK on Wednesday, Aug. 20
Wed, 07/02/2014
Tryouts will be held on July 7 and July 10 from 5-6:15 p.m. EST
Tue, 07/01/2014

Cristian Fernandez - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The defender and the Black-and-Red agree to contract termination details
Tue, 07/01/2014
D.C. United Managing General Partner, Head Coach speak in support of stadium plan
Wed, 06/25/2014