News

Press Releases

DCU saddened by the passing of the former Mayor
Sun, 11/23/2014
D.C. United faces L.D. Alajuelense in Costa Rica on Feb. 24, at RFK Stadium on March 4
Fri, 11/21/2014

Bill Hamid and Bobby Boswell - high five - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Birnbaum up for ROY, Boswell up for DOY, Hamid up for GOY and Olsen up for COY
Thu, 11/20/2014
The midfielder joins the Black-and-Red from Chivas USA
Wed, 11/19/2014

end of season awards picture

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Espíndola claims MVP, Golden Boot, Goal of the Year; Boswell, Franklin earn recognition
Tue, 11/18/2014
Seven Major League Soccer clubs to Partner with Heineken in 2015
Wed, 11/12/2014
United partnering with Sasha Bruce Youthwork to provide holidays meals for 100 families
Mon, 11/10/2014
Council Study Demonstrates Economic Benefits of D.C. United Stadium Project Far Outweigh Costs
Thu, 11/06/2014
United Soccer Club showcase includes 30 teams of players ages 6-12
Tue, 11/04/2014
Three Academy players invited to U.S. U-18 National Team Camp
Thu, 10/23/2014

New Stadium Renderings - 2014 February

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
The Costs and Benefits of Bill 20-805, District of Columbia Soccer Stadium Development Act
Wed, 10/22/2014
Black-and-Red went 3-2-0 over the weekend
Tue, 10/21/2014
Black-and-Red also claim berth in 2015-16 CONCACAF Champions League
Sat, 10/18/2014
Game-worn auction items available on Saturday, in-stadium, prior to DCU vs. CHI
Wed, 10/15/2014
U13 & U15 participate in Northeast Pre-Academy League Showcase, U16s play in East Regional
Wed, 10/15/2014