News

Press Releases

IMAGE: dc lineup

Photo Credit: 
Mike Dinovo
Black-and-Red host Montego Bay United on Aug, 25, Árabe Unido on Sept. 15
Mon, 06/29/2015

IMAGE: Kofi & Facu

Photo Credit: 
Charles LeClaire
Black-and-Red advance with 3-1 overtime victory at USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Thu, 06/18/2015
17-year-old called up to Black-and-Red, a wish granted
Thu, 05/28/2015
Arnaud, Boswell, Espíndola, Franklin, Hamid, Kitchen, Pontius, Rolfe on ballot
Wed, 05/27/2015
Homegrown forward to join Swedish side for 2015 season
Wed, 04/01/2015
MLS' most successful academy program adds all-inclusive player development platform
Thu, 02/19/2015

Michael Farfan - philadelphia union

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Former Philadelphia Union star joins Black-and-Red after stint with Cruz Azul
Tue, 02/10/2015

Collin Martin with Richmond Kickers

Photo Credit: 
KimMorganGregory.com
13 United players have featured for Kickers over last two seasons
Thu, 02/05/2015
16 D.C. United Academy players make their collegiate commitments
Wed, 02/04/2015

Michael Seaton 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown forward expected to miss 6-8 weeks
Thu, 01/22/2015

Fabian Espindola warm ups 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
29-year-old one of four MLS players with at least nine goals from 2011-14
Thu, 01/22/2015
San Francisco forward Miguel Aguilar, Maryland midfielder Dan Metzger join Black-and-Red
Thu, 01/15/2015

JA for release 620X350

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black-and-Red trade with Orlando City SC in exchange for International Roster Slot
Wed, 01/14/2015
Finnish international joins Black-and-Red after seven seasons with Malmö FF
Mon, 01/12/2015
D.C. United's General Manager on the USMNT's January camps selections
Fri, 01/09/2015