Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

Press Releases

Black-and-Red First Team to train at Cardozo Education Campus on April 28, admission free
Tue, 04/22/2014
Camp will take place from April 20-24 at National Training Center in Carson, Calif.
Fri, 04/18/2014
Tryouts to be held during April and May at Spingarn High School
Mon, 04/07/2014

Chris Rolfe - chicago

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Allocation funds traded to Chicago for veteran attacking player
Wed, 04/02/2014
Black-and-Red First Team to train at Cardozo Education Campus, admission free
Wed, 04/02/2014

Patrick Jean-Gilles

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16 player Patrick Jean-Gilles called into the U-18 National Team
Wed, 04/02/2014
Players will report to training on Sunday, March 30 and return on Thursday, April 3
Wed, 03/26/2014
Black-and-Red sends Seaton, Robinson, Willis and Francois to the Kickers
Tue, 03/25/2014
Grassroots movement gives a voice to local residents, community groups, and businesses
Wed, 03/19/2014

Eddie Johnson 03-08-14 home opener

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Baltimore native and former Black-and-Red midfielder Quaranta to serve as analyst
Wed, 03/19/2014
RFK to host first match on May 29; DCU and Columbus to follow Spain vs. Salvador on 6/7
Mon, 03/17/2014
Homegrown defender expected to miss 1 week
Thu, 03/13/2014
U-18s and U-16s win, while U-14s drop only its third game of the season
Mon, 03/10/2014
2014 media guide hosted on dcunited.com
Sat, 03/08/2014
Former Portland Timbers Director of Soccer Development and Assistant Coach joins Black-and-Red
Fri, 03/07/2014