Post-match quotes

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We'll see if we can get past Chicago and get into a championship." Ben Olsen
Sat, 08/03/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I thought overall, though, it was a step in the right direction from last week." Ben Olsen
Sat, 07/27/2013

Ben Olsen - at Colorado - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: "It's not an easy place to play so we'll take a positive out of it."
Mon, 07/08/2013

Ben Olsen - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Olsen: “I had a group of men that fought their tails off and they’re gutted."
Sat, 06/29/2013

Ben Olsen at New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: “I’m excited about the last couple of weeks."
Wed, 06/26/2013

Ben Olsen - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: "I’m pleased that we hung in there, [got] a gutsy win."
Sat, 06/22/2013

Ben Olsen at Houston - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"There were a couple of chances that I thought we could have caught them.” - Olsen
Sat, 06/15/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: "We have to stay together and dig in."
Sun, 06/02/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"You’ve got to dig in and find a way to get results" - Ben Olsen
Sun, 05/19/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction from both sides after D.C. falls at Columbus
Sun, 04/28/2013

Ben Olsen - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team reaction after a 2-3 loss to Philadelphia
Sun, 04/21/2013

Ben Olsen at Houston - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction after the 2-0 loss
Sat, 04/13/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We talk about earning the right to play soccer." - Ben Olsen
Sat, 04/06/2013

Ben Olsen - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - RFK Stadium
Sun, 11/18/2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - BBVA Compass Stadium
Sun, 11/11/2012