Post-match quotes

Lewis Neal - 2014 - iso

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We were there for each other to bail each other out.” Lewis Neal
Sat, 07/12/2014

Eddie Johnson at Philly

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“It was a good match, despite their record they’re a very good team." Eddie Johnson
Sat, 05/10/2014

Ben Olsen Point

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think every game has gotten better for us." Perry Kitchen
Sat, 03/29/2014

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We've got to find a way to do it. Other teams that are new and not yet gelling are doing it."
Sat, 03/22/2014

Ben Olsen - preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Maurer
"I think that we were just a little bit off" - Ben Olsen
Sun, 03/09/2014

Ben Olsen at SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"You name it, we can get better." Ben Olsen
Sun, 10/27/2013

Ben Olsen at SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We have to leave this game behind and now focus on Houston." Luis Silva
Sat, 10/19/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"When Nick’s healthy and fit, there are not many better than him." - Olsen
Sat, 10/12/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We probably should have had a couple more goals." - Ben Olsen
Sat, 08/24/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We'll see if we can get past Chicago and get into a championship." Ben Olsen
Sat, 08/03/2013

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I thought overall, though, it was a step in the right direction from last week." Ben Olsen
Sat, 07/27/2013

Ben Olsen - at Colorado - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: "It's not an easy place to play so we'll take a positive out of it."
Mon, 07/08/2013

Ben Olsen - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Olsen: “I had a group of men that fought their tails off and they’re gutted."
Sat, 06/29/2013

Ben Olsen at New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: “I’m excited about the last couple of weeks."
Wed, 06/26/2013

Ben Olsen - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ben Olsen: "I’m pleased that we hung in there, [got] a gutsy win."
Sat, 06/22/2013