#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Player

Jalen Robinson warming up preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Maurer
Leveling the Playing Field helps City of Rockville's Youth Latino Program
Thu, 04/10/2014
Rolfe talks about his dog, his Dayton Flyers, MLS and Lebron James
Thu, 04/03/2014

John Thorrington - warmups - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
34-year-old veteran joins Major League Soccer Players Union
Mon, 03/31/2014
A veteran's journey to Washington
Mon, 03/31/2014

shawn kuykendall DL

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Join us in sending our condolences to the Kuykendall family
Wed, 03/12/2014
Black-and-Red give up 2016 third-round draft pick for former Seattle Sounders player
Tue, 03/04/2014
Birnbaum talks his first MLS preseason, learning from veterans and more
Wed, 02/19/2014
Parke talks being a veteran, cutting his hair and preseason goals
Tue, 02/18/2014
Boswell talks his return to DCU and his new role as a leader
Mon, 02/17/2014
"My goal is to get this organization back in the direction it deserves to be in."
Sat, 02/08/2014

Preseason 2014 - Indoors - Birnbaum

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Both west coast defenders excited for the season, settling in and the warmth of Florida
Tue, 01/28/2014
working hard with Inter's Academy, still flashing that contagious smile
Sat, 01/18/2014
Defender joins the Black-and-Red after six years as a starter with the LA Galaxy
Thu, 12/12/2013
The experienced midfielder shows composure and leadership
Sat, 10/19/2013