Player

United soccer club fall tournament 2014

Photo Credit: 
El Zol Radio
It just shows what D.C. United is, in our city, already...actively engaged with our youth
Wed, 11/19/2014

end of season awards picture

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Espíndola claims MVP, Golden Boot, Goal of the Year; Boswell, Franklin earn recognition
Tue, 11/18/2014

MLS All-Time Best XI 2014

Photo Credit: 
mlssoccer.com
Six former DCU players make starting XI, more earn honorable mentions
Mon, 11/17/2014

Bill Hamid USMNT - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
"Work hard at all times. Every drill, every rep, every bit of information matters," Hamid
Fri, 11/14/2014
United go up 1-0 on the Red Bulls
Sat, 11/08/2014
United, down 2-0, hosts the second leg of the Eastern Conference Semifinals
Fri, 11/07/2014
Mindset heading into leg 2, banter with new teams, bank heist decisions and Disney princesses
Tue, 11/04/2014
It's playoffs: D.C. United is ready
Sun, 11/02/2014
The Black-and-Red lead by experienced, post-season veterans
Thu, 10/30/2014
Shanosky's goal proves the difference, United goes undefeated in group stage
Tue, 10/21/2014

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson takes it himself, makes it 2-0
Sat, 10/18/2014

Chris Pontius vs Chicago Fire - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pontius heads home a pin-point Eddie Johnson cross
Sat, 10/18/2014
Chris Pontius battles through dark days, rejoins team at full strength
Wed, 10/15/2014

Ben Olsen claps his hands - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
DCU is playoff-bound, and Ben Olsen wants the District to enjoy the buzz
Wed, 10/15/2014

Fabian Espindola - goal shot 2014

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Fabi's gives DCU the 2-0 lead at BBVA Compass Stadium
Sun, 10/12/2014