Player

"Vote for me, because I am muy, muy guapo."
Mon, 06/16/2014
Vote for this "savvy vet" to rep DCU at MLS All-Star 2014
Mon, 06/16/2014
Hat Trick Hero Named POTW
Fri, 06/13/2014
"Vote for me, because Chris Rolfe is the only player who can score on me in practice," Hamid
Fri, 06/13/2014
"Because when I'm available, I play," Kitchen.
Thu, 06/12/2014
DCU joined JetBlue and Random House at THEARC
Fri, 06/06/2014

Chris Rolfe - goal celebration at Philly

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
With 8 career goals against CLB, Rolfe looks to continue his run of form
Thu, 06/05/2014
Why Parke deserves to be on the 2014 All-Star ballot
Thu, 06/05/2014

Andy Najar - Honduras training at rFK

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
"This place watched me become who I am today," Andy Najar
Fri, 05/30/2014
Prepping to take on the reigning MLS Cup Champs
Fri, 05/30/2014
Johnson, Espindola, Rolfe, Arnaud, Kitchen, DeLeon, Boswell, Hamid nominated for 2014 All-Star
Wed, 05/28/2014
Shortly after entering the match, Espindola ties it up
Sat, 05/24/2014
Hamid and Korb shut down Nyassi and McInerney
Tue, 05/20/2014
Kickers move on in Open Cup, tie Chicago in League play; Spirit get the W
Mon, 05/19/2014