#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Player

Sean Franklin vs New York 2014

Photo Credit: 
newyorkredbulls.com
A 10-men DCU battled hard at Red Bull Arena, gave up late game-winner
Wed, 09/10/2014

Chris pontius - training - 2014

Photo Credit: 
Rebecca Payne / dcunited.com
The DCU veteran and California native will travel to New York this week
Tue, 09/09/2014

Chris Rolfe goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
United midfielder expected to be out for six weeks
Thu, 09/04/2014
D.C. United's Homegrown 'keeper nominated and recognized. Vote Hamid!
Wed, 09/03/2014
Hamid, Espindola find Silva, who opens the scoring on the day
Sun, 08/31/2014
Hamid dives left, preserves DCU clean sheet
Sun, 08/31/2014
"We’ll learn from it and move on,” Bobby Boswell
Thu, 08/28/2014
DCU's Homegrown 'keeper continues to prove himself in net
Thu, 08/28/2014

Eddie Johnson - iso - rfk 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Caskey plays a good ball in, EJ make it difficult for Leonardo, Penedo
Thu, 08/28/2014

Landon Donovan gift presentation

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / lagalaxy.com
DCU, Events DC present LD with a special gift
Wed, 08/27/2014

Sean Franklin - iso - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
United meets a hot LA side, faces Donovan for the last time in regular season
Tue, 08/26/2014
“The job is certainly not done," Davy Arnaud
Sun, 08/24/2014

chris rolfe goal celebration at sporting kc - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
What do DCU players have to say about this feat?
Sun, 08/24/2014

chris rolfe goal celebration at sporting kc - 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Silva gets his second assist, slotting Rolfe in on goal
Sat, 08/23/2014