#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Newsstand

A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Wed, 05/22/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Tue, 05/21/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Sun, 05/19/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Tue, 05/14/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Sat, 05/11/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Fri, 05/10/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Wed, 05/08/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Tue, 05/07/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Thu, 05/02/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Tue, 04/30/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Sat, 04/27/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Mon, 04/22/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Sun, 04/21/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Sat, 04/20/2013
A sampling of D.C. United-related media
Fri, 04/19/2013