News

Match Report

DC at NE

Photo Credit: 
David Silverman / revolutionsoccer.net
Pontius strikes late as Black-and-Red rally past Revs
Sat, 04/14/2012
Post ensures DC and Seattle play to scoreless draw
Sat, 04/07/2012
United thump Dallas 4-1 for first win of the season
Fri, 03/30/2012
Whitecaps, United split points as they play to a 0-0 draw
Sun, 03/25/2012
Keane, Galaxy drop United for first win of 2012
Sun, 03/18/2012

Boskovic - Kamara

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn/dcunited.com
Sapong gives Sporting a 1-0 win in stoppage time
Sat, 03/10/2012

Najar vs Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn/dcunited.com
Sporting defense keeps Golden Boot hopeful De Rosario off the board
Sat, 10/22/2011

De Rosario vs Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Ned Dishman/Getty Images
United, Timbers play to wild 1-1 stalemate at RFK Stadium
Wed, 10/19/2011

Dwayne De Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Ned Dishman/Getty Images
Grazzini and Chaves overturn a late De Rosario PK for victory at RFK
Sat, 10/15/2011
Camilo's 12th, Tan's first enough to give Vancouver full 3 points
Thu, 10/13/2011

Danny O'Rourke; Santino Quaranta

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau/Getty Images
The Crew come from behind to end 6-game winless streak
Sun, 10/02/2011
Le Toux hits 2, Farfan gets winner as Philly climb to 2nd in East
Thu, 09/29/2011
De Rosario's magical night leads D.C. past RSL
Sat, 09/24/2011
Chivas rally behind Ángel for 2-2 tie
Wed, 09/21/2011
Rosales assists twice as Sounders bolster postseason credentials
Sat, 09/17/2011