News

Match Report

Chris Pontius at Union on June 16

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pontius' late goal sends DC to fourth straight win
Sat, 06/16/2012
Hoppenot's extra-time winner sends Union past DC
Tue, 06/05/2012
The Black-and-Red advance to the next round of the U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 05/29/2012
Maicon Santos strikes winner, undoes valiant fight back from Revs
Sat, 05/26/2012
DeRo dazzles as United pile on more misery for TFC
Sat, 05/19/2012
Brad Davis blast gives Dynamo a win in stadium opener
Sat, 05/12/2012
Pontius, United doom TFC to record-breaking loss
Sat, 05/05/2012
Red-hot 'Quakes cool off United 5-3 in wild one
Thu, 05/03/2012
Maicon Santos brace extends DC streak, hold on second place
Sat, 04/28/2012

Chris Pontius vs New York

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pontius hat trick leads United to rout of Red Bulls
Sun, 04/22/2012

Chris Pontius vs Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn / dcunited.com
Stalemate in DC as Santos, Corradi find the net
Wed, 04/18/2012

DC at NE

Photo Credit: 
David Silverman / revolutionsoccer.net
Pontius strikes late as Black-and-Red rally past Revs
Sat, 04/14/2012
Post ensures DC and Seattle play to scoreless draw
Sat, 04/07/2012
United thump Dallas 4-1 for first win of the season
Fri, 03/30/2012