#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

News

In the Community

The Black-and-Red volunteer to help prepare military family care packages
Fri, 04/27/2012
United homenajeará a las Fuerzas Armadas y Veteranos durante el partido del sábado frente al Ho
Mon, 04/23/2012
United will pay tribute to Armed Forces and Veterans during Saturday’s match against the Housto
Mon, 04/23/2012
Staff and fans picked up trash on Kingman Island near RFK Stadium
Sat, 04/21/2012
MLS W.O.R.K.S. y la Fundación Bonneville Environmental asistirán con los eventos del fin de sem
Wed, 04/18/2012
MLS W.O.R.K.S., Events DC, and Bonneville Environmental Foundation assist weekend events
Wed, 04/18/2012
Home game on April 28 to be designated game-day to benefit the Washington Humane Society
Fri, 04/06/2012

Inter de Virginia - 2011 La Super Copa winners

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
16 campeones de ligas amateur locales se enfrentarán a partir del 31 de marzo
Mon, 03/26/2012

Inter de Virginia - 2011 La Super Copa winners

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
16 champions from local amateur leagues set to begin tournament March 31
Mon, 03/26/2012
10th annual event also provided season’s first opportunity to meet D.C. United players, coaches
Sat, 03/10/2012
Home game on March 30 to be designated game-day date to benefit Children of Mine
Fri, 03/09/2012
The Black-and-Red joined Greater DC Cares to help beautify a DC school
Tue, 01/17/2012
Voluntarios del United participarán del evento comunitario MLK Day of Service
Fri, 01/13/2012
United volunteers will participate in the annual MLK Day of Service
Fri, 01/13/2012

Jaime Moreno

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
El ícono del United promoverá la inmunización en la comunidad hispana
Fri, 12/02/2011