News

In the Community

United Reads - Robbie Russell, Chris Korb

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red players to appear in Metropolitan area elementary schools
Fri, 10/12/2012

Marcelo Saragosa at the Children's Hospital

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Players embrace the club's mission of serving the community
Thu, 10/11/2012
Donations collected will benefit Thrive DC, a dining program for homeless women
Tue, 10/09/2012
United joins MLS W.O.R.K.S., participates in Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Wed, 10/03/2012
Wednesday, September 26 - DC United Training Complex at RFK Stadium
Thu, 09/27/2012
D.C. United owners roll up their sleeves at United Builds event
Tue, 09/25/2012
Jason Levien, Erick Thohir and Will Chang to join Kevin Payne, Chris Pontius & Brandon McDonald
Thu, 09/20/2012

United Soccer Club

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Signature United for D.C. initiative will serve 900 children at 14 locations
Thu, 09/06/2012
D.C. United supports the You Can Play Project
Tue, 08/28/2012
D.C. United and United Builds participate in DC Public Schools Beautification Day
Mon, 08/27/2012
Proceeds benefit United for D.C.’s signature programs
Tue, 06/26/2012
After training Wednesday morning, Black-and-Red's players put to work
Wed, 06/13/2012
Match against NE on May 26 will support club’s charitable arm
Thu, 05/24/2012