News

In the Community

Equipment collected this weekend will be donated to Leveling the Playing Field
Tue, 06/25/2013
Mission: Win Championships. Serve the Community.
Wed, 06/05/2013
D.C. United's coaching staff makes surprise visit to Pentagon Soccer Club
Tue, 05/14/2013
Donations will be donated to the Washington Animal Rescue League
Wed, 04/17/2013
Signature United for D.C. initiative will serve 900 children at 14 locations
Wed, 03/13/2013

Luncheon - 2013

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
11th annual D.C. United Kickoff Luncheon
Wed, 03/06/2013
United for D.C. celebrates start of 2013 season
Wed, 02/13/2013
Squad made close to 400 first-team appearances in DC Metropolitan Area in 2012
Thu, 01/10/2013
Dwayne De Rosario joins other MLS and U.S. Soccer stars to support the community of Newtown, CT
Tue, 01/08/2013

Dwayne De Rosario - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS, U.S. Soccer stars support the small Connecticut community
Fri, 01/04/2013

United Soccer Club - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United Soccer Club, US Soccer Foundation team up for success
Fri, 12/21/2012
Annual holiday equipment sale sells out, team store remains open until 2
Sat, 12/15/2012

Salvation Army toy sorting - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United Builds volunteers to build bikes and sort toys
Tue, 12/11/2012

eBay Holiday Auction - 620x350

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Game-worn gear, experiences up for auction to benefit United for D.C. - Dec. 10-12
Mon, 12/10/2012

10 Days of Giving - Capital Area Food Bank

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
10 Days of Giving continues with food sorting at CAFB
Wed, 12/05/2012